Rugged Cameras and Energy Systems

FR | NL

Welcome on the FTA website

FTA › About Us

 


Since 1994 FTA specializes in the development and manufacturing of compact but robust cameras. Just where the circumstances demand the utmost of your equipment, FTA offers, in combination with easy use, a sustainable solution with a very high optical quality.


The vandalism-proof, yet elegant cameras in combination with video registration, image analising, wireless image transmission and camera control via mobile network and/or satellite, together with a large range of methanol fuel cells – and other energy sources- makes FTA your ideal partner for mobile and stand-alone camera applications.

 

Why choose for FTA? All our products are reliable, easy to use and to install but rugged as well.  Made of high-end quality materials combined with the newest – but proven – technology we also make sure that all systems stay quickly exchangeable by a modular system.

 

The commercial range of our products can by supplied in a powder coated military finish with electrical connections guaranteed by Milspec plugs and connectors as used on the FTA Military Range. Of course tailor made designs can be offered.


Because of the elegancy of the FTA products, they are sold on the exclusive market. For those who demand an extra touch or like to go really exclusive, we have our “Disegno Alechi” range. A unique combination of technique and luxury.
Cameras, monitors, control panels etc. finished in 24 karat gold whether combined with precious stones, fine wood or leather are the possibilities of “Designo Alechi”.

 

For explosive sensitive environments FTA also offers cameras and other related products who are approved for several danger zones.


All FTA cameras and other in-house products are manufactured in high-quality stainless steel. Therefore our products are the ideal solution for the observation of the production process in the world of food and pharmacy.

Observation Systems and Solutions

NL | EN

Bienvenue sur le site web de FTA

FTA › A propos de nous

 


Depuis 1994, FTA se spécialise en dévelopant et en fabriquant des caméras compactes et robustes. Pour des situations qui exigent le maximum de votre équipement, FTA offre une solution durable d’une haute qualité optique avec une conception simple et fiable


FTA est le partenaire idéal pour toutes les applications caméras mobiles et isolées grace à des produits très robustes et design en combinaison avec des systèmes d'enregistrement video, de transmission d’images sans fil et de commande de caméras via le réseau mobile et/ou satellite, ainsi que des sources d'énergies autonomes (pile à combustible méthanol et d’autres,...).


Pourquoi choisir les caméras FTA? Car elles sont simples d'utilisation et d'installation, et durcies dans leur conception. Les produits FTA sont développés suivant les techniques les plus modernes et fiables et en utilisant des matériaux de haute qualité. De plus les caméras sont conçues par module et donc interchangeables dans le temps.

 

Chaque caméra de la gamme commerciale peut être fournie dans une version militaire ou adaptée à votre projet, avec des finitions spécifiques (peinture procédé poudre,...) et des connectiques électriques aux standards MILSPEC ou spéciales (sur demande).


Grâce au design des produits FTA, ils sont choisis par le marché exclusif et de luxe. Pour ceux qui demandent un peu plus ou cherchent l’exclusivité, nous avons notre département “Disegno Alechi”, pour une combinaison excellente de la technique et du luxe!
Pour les caméras, les moniteurs, les tableaux de commande, etc. des finitions en or
24 carats éventuellement combinées avec des pierres précieuses, du bois précieux ou du cuir sont réalisables grâce au “Disegno Alechi”.

 

Pour des environnements sensibles aux explosions, nous vous offrons des caméras et des produits complémentaires qui sont approuvés pour ces zones dangereuses.


Toutes les caméras FTA et les autres produits sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable d’haute qualité. Par conséquent nos produits se prêtent à l’observation de la production dans le monde de l’alimentation et de la pharmacy.